Barcelona knitted objects

I just came across these photos that I took in Barcelona back in April and wanted to share them – I loved the idea and the presentation of the chunky scarf that I spied through a window. The shop was closed so I couldn’t check it out from inside.

And I was vaguely mystified with these knitted mules. I think they’re pretty interesting, but either aesthetically or practicality-wise, they don’t make the cut for things I wish I could add to my wardrobe, especially for 218 euros. But – kind of cool anyway!

Leave a Reply

