105 down, 85 to go

That would be bobbles.

In the previous post, there is a lump of knitting in my lap, which should have been my Knitting Olympics project. But I ordered my yarn too late, so I’ve been working on it in the weeks since I finished my Syncopated Ribs pullover.

The lump is actually a piece of the Bobbles Cardigan from Vogue Knitting Winter 04 in Louet Sales Gems Merino Opal in the color willow:

Sleeves and back are done. Right front done.  Now only 84 bobbles to go on the left front…

And then I have to get Andrea to teach me how to crochet, because there must be 120 inches or more of crochet edging.

2 thoughts on “105 down, 85 to go

Leave a Reply

